# **Ordinations 2024**

#### Morley Central Methodist Church (Diaconal Ordinations) Morley Central Methodist Church - Morley Central Methodist Church

President Vice-President Preacher Secretary World Church Rep	The Revd Gill M Newton Deacon Kerry Scarlett The Revd Romeo Regardo Pedro Deacon Karen McBride tbc
Connexional Team Reps:	Deacon Mel Beaven Deacon Julie Hudson
Ordinands	Janet Amey Margaret Chipandambira Marie Poole Clare Purfit Suzanne Sale Vicky Welsh

# Batley Central Methodist Church (Presbyteral Ordinations)

www.batleychurch.org.uk

President	The Revd Ruth M Gee
Vice-President Preacher Secretary World Church Rep	Bala Gnanapragasam The Revd Helen Kirk Mrs Joanne Anderton tbc
Connexional Team Reps:	Mr Richard Armiger Mr Gary Hopkins
Ordinands:	Jonny Bell Juliet Kisob Joy Mayisiri Rosemary Mutopo Steve Sutton
	Marcia Tull

Wendy Walker

## **Bradford Cathedral** (Presbyteral Ordinations) Welcome to Bradford Cathedral

President	The Revd Helen Cameron
Vice-President	Mrs Carolyn Godfrey
Preacher	The Revd Dr Marcus Torchon
Secretary	The Revd Dr Jonathan Hustler
World Church Rep	tbc
Connexional Team Reps:	Ms Alice Arbon The Revd Dr Jonathan Dean The Revd Paul Wood

### Ordinands:

Evelyn Bhajan Rach Collins Rebecca Fugill Rachel Moss Mo Onyett James Patterson Philip Robinson Fiona Weir

### Brighouse Central Methodist Church (Presbyteral Ordinations)

www.brighousecmc.org

President Vice-President Preacher Secretary World Church Rep	The Revd Dr Sonia M. Hicks Mrs Ann Leck The Revd Richard Andrew The Revd Michaela Youngson tbc
Connexional Team Reps:	Mr Dan Bishop The Revd Dr Christine Dutton
Ordinands:	Anne Day

Steven Donnison Blayze White

# Wesley Chapel Harrogate (Presbyteral Ordinations)

www.wesleychapelharrogate.org.uk

President	The Revd Dr Martyn D Atkins
Vice-President	Dr Susan Howdle
Preacher	The Revd Dr Heather Morris
Secretary	The Revd Mark Rowland
World Church Rep	tbc
Connexional Team Reps:	The Revd David Goodall
	The Revd Dr Claire Potter
Ordinands:	
	Sarah Caddell
	Tiras Dainty-Share
	Catharine Hughes
	Alexandra Middleton-Laing
	Matt Smith