29 Marriage and Relationships Continued

Continued from  previous sessions


ADDITIONAL 29/8a. The Conference appoints the membership of the new task group as follows: Professor David Clough (Chair), the Revd Dr Roberta Topham (Convener), the Revd Naomi Cooke, the Revd Ashley Cooper, the Revd Geoffrey Farrar, Ms Ruth Hall, Ms Ann Leck, the Revd Dr Paul Nzacahayo.


NOM 108. Resolution 29/8a - lost