Chaplaincy contacts

General Inquiries
chaplaincies@methodistchurch.org.uk 
020 7467 5137

Church & Community Development Officer with responsibility for Chaplaincy Coordination
Matthew Reed
reedm@methodistchurch.org.uk or 07972 137019

 

Specialist Areas

(Some of the contacts below work as part of the Methodist Connexional Team, others are external officers who work in partnership with the Church)

Armed Forces Chaplaincy
Revd Robert Jones Jonesr@methodistchurch.org.uk (020 7467 5289)
Also see Forces Chaplains

Higher Education Chaplaincy
Revd Philip Richter RichterP@methodistchurch.org.uk (07772 979646)
Also see Education chaplains

Further Education Chaplaincy
Meg Prowting prowtingm@methodistchurch.org.uk (07891 873372)
Also see  Education chaplains

Schools Chaplaincy
Barbara Easton eastonb@methodistchurch.org.uk (020 7467 5249)
Also see  Education chaplains

Healthcare Chaplaincy (Free Churches Group)
Revd Debbie Hodge debbie.hodge@freechurches.org.uk  (020 3651 8337)
Also see Healthcare chaplains

Prison Chaplaincy (Free Churches Group)
Revd Bob Wilson bob.wilson@freechurches.org.uk (020 3651 8336)
Also see Prison chaplains

Workplace Chaplaincy
Revd Alan Robson mail@alanrobson.co.uk (01522 681655)
Also see Workplace chaplains

Agricultural & Rural Chaplaincy
Elizabeth Clarke  Elizabethc@germinate.net (024 7685 3081)

Chaplaincy to Older People (MHA)
Chris Swift  chris.swift@mha.org.uk (01332 221875)

New Forms of Chaplaincy 
Matthew Reed  reedm@methodistchurch.org.uk (07972 137019)


Share this