Speakers for Back to Church Sunday


The Methodists listed below are willing to speak or advise on Back to Church Sunday

Revd Bev Hollings, Leeds beverly.hollings@virgin.net

Revd Nick Blundell, Bradford nickblundell@aol.com

Revd Ann Bossingham, Market Deeping, Peterborough ann@bossingham.com

Derrick Norton, Chippenham, Wilts hjnorton@btconnect.com

Revd Dr Joanne Cox-Darling, London cox-darlingj@methodistchurch.org.uk

Revd Graham Horsley, Fleet, Hants g.horsley@me.com

Roger Johnson, Nottingham rogerj@ionian.co.uk

Revd Liz Childs, Lincoln elizachilds@tiscali.co.uk

Peter Hallsworth, Pickering petermhallsworth@googlemail.com

Revd Paul Dunstan, Cumbria dee@dode99.freeserve.co.uk

Revd Irfan John, Cardiff irfan.john@methodistwales,org.uk

Revd Elaine Lindridge, Gateshead elaine@lindridge.org.uk

Revd Dave Martin, Plymouth dave.martin@methodist.org.uk

Rachel McCallam, Sheffield rachelDMDE@sheffieldmethodist.org

Revd Nick Moxon, Preston nickmoxon@btinternet.com

Michele Simms, Birmingham bhamdee@mac.com

Revd Doreen Sparey-Delacasa, Cornwall doreen.sd@btinternet.com

Revd Tim Woolley, Northampton t.r.woolley.00cantab.net

Revd Rodney Hill, Warrington rodney.hill@methodist.org.uk

Revd Jenny Ellis, Andover jenny.battsrow@virgin.net

  • Sign up for e-newslettersKeep in touch with what interests you