Jobs around the Connexion

If you have a job in a Methodist organisation that you would like to advertise here, please send your advert to developmentandpersonnel@methodistchurch.org.uk

Family Project Leader

South Cumbria/Yorkshire Dales

Advert

Application Form

Information Pack

Closing Date: 12 noon Friday 10th March 2017

_____________________________

Children & Families Worker (Maternity Cover)

Wesley Ebenezer Methodist Church,Wesley Hall, Crookes, Sheffield

Advert

Job Description

Closing Date: Tuesday 14th March 2017

Interviews: Thursday 23rd March 2017

_____________________________

Headteacher

Rosehill Methodist Community Primary School, Lancashire

Advert

Closing Date: Friday 3rd March 2017

Interviews: Monday 13th March 2017

_____________________________

Forces Board Families' Worker (3 year fixed term post)

Tidworth, Netheravon and Bulford Garison, Wiltshire

Advert

Job Description

Additional Information

Closing Date: Wenesday 12noon 8th March 2017

Interviews: Tuesday 21st March 2017

_____________________________

Community Chaplains (Part-time x2)

Great Western Park, Didcot, Oxfordshire

Advert

Closing Date: Friday 12noon 17th March 2017

Interviews: Thursday 30th March 2017

_____________________________

Familiy Worker 

The Kings Cross Church, Hexthorpe, Doncaster

Advert

Closing Date: Friday 17 February 2017

Interviews: Friday 24 February 2017

_____________________________

Children and Families Worker (Part-time)

St Ives Methodist Church 

Advert

Closing Date: Friday 3 March 2017

Interviews: Week commencing 13 March 2017

_____________________________

Chaplain

Methodist College, Belfast

Advert

Closing Date: Monday 6 March 2017

_____________________________

Synod Safeguarding Officer

The Methodist Church in Wales

Advert

Job Description

Person Specification

Terms & Conditions

Closing Date: Wednesday 15 February 2017

Interviews: Monday 6 March 2017

_____________________________

Part-Time Family Worker

St Bartholomew's United Church, Quorn

Advert

Closing Date: Monday 27 February 2017

Interviews: Thursday 16 March 2017

_____________________________

Minister (Part-time, Lay or Ordained)

Torridge Circuit

Advert

Closing Date: Thursday 16 February 2017

_____________________________

Youth & Children's Worker

All Saints Church and Methodist Church, Wokingham

Advert

Closing Date: Tuesday 28 February 2017

Interviews: Monday 13 March 2017

_____________________________

Mission and Heritage Officer

Wesley Memorial Church, Oxford

Advert

Closing Date: Monday 20 February 2017

_____________________________

Central Finance Board Council Member

Central Finance Board of the Methodist Church

Advert

Closing Date:  Tuesday 28 February 2017

_____________________________

Trainee Fund Administrator

Central Finance Board of the Methodist Church

Job Description

Closing Date: Tuesday 28 February 2017

_____________________________

Trainee Fund Manager 

Central Finance Board of the Methodist Church

Job Description

Closing Date: Tuesday 28 February 2017

_____________________________

Stand by Me Project Co-ordinator & Intern

Darlington District

Advert

Closing Date - (Project Co-ordinator): Friday 28 April 2017

Closing Date - (Intern): Friday 17 February 2017

_____________________________

Collections Manager 

The New Room

Advert & Job Description

Closing Date: 12 noon Friday 17 February 2017

Interviews: Tuesday 28 February 2017

_______________________________

 Worker with Families and Children

Billericay - South Essex Circuit

Advert

Closing date: 24 February 2017

 

 

Job opportunities within the Connexional Team can be found here.









 

  • Sign up for e-newslettersKeep in touch with what interests you