Ordination Venues, Ordinands and Officiants, June 26th 2022

St. John's Methodist, Bloxwich (D)

President: The Revd Sonia Hicks Vice President: Mrs Barbara Easton Preacher: Mark Wakelin Warden of the MDO: Deacon Karen McBride Connexional Representatives: Deacons Eunice Attwood and Kerry Scarlett

Ordinands:

Kim Gabbatiss Theresa Simons-Sam Robert Stoner

St. Andrew's Church, Shifnal (P)

President: The Revd Richard Teal Vice President: Mrs Carolyn Lawrence Preacher: The Revd Sahr Yambasu Secretary: The Revd Michaela Youngson Connexional Representatives: The Revd Dr Christine Dutton and Mr Gary Hopkins

Ordinands:

Kevin Highfield Julia Reid George Heinz Pamela Roberts Latika Singh Emily Young

St. Chad's Church, Shrewsbury (P)

President: The Revd Graham Thompson Vice President: Mr Anthony Boateng Preacher: The Revd Loraine Mellor Secretary: The Revd Dr Jonathan Hustler Connexional Representatives: The Revd Dr Jonathan Dean and the Revd Paul Wood

Ordinands:

Ian Couchman Julie King Sydney-Samuel Lake Margaret Newman Ken McNally Katie Smith Bekkie Wright Yanyan Case Sue Baker-Maher

All Saints Church, Wellington (P)

President: The Revd Ruth Gee Vice President: Ms Rachel Lampard Preacher: The Revd David Nixon Secretary: Ms Jo Anderton Connexional Representatives: The Revd Dr Claire Potter and The Revd Dr Nicola Price-Tebbutt

Ordinands:

Nick Biggar Mark Carrick Louisa Haynes Helen Hickson