Contact the Finance Office

The postal address is: Methodist church house, 25 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5JR

 

Finance Contacts:

Stipends, Payroll and Ministerial Grants

stipends@methodistchurch.org.uk

payrollbureau@methodistchurch.org.uk

ministerial.grants@methodistchurch.org.uk

Jane Gasengayire - Payroll Manager  0207 467 3780 gasengayirej@mehodistchurch.org.uk

Jojo Cain - Finance Officer 0207 467 3530  cainj@methodistchurch.org.uk

Whitney Tobino - Finance Officer 0207 467 5183 tobinow@methodistchurch.org.uk

Shreshta Maddela - Finance Officer 0207 467 5256  maddelas@methodistchurch.org.uk  

Accounts Payable

Craig Kelly - Purchase Ledger Supervisor  0207 467 5250  kellyc@methodistchurch.org.uk

Joel Dhliwayo -  Finance Officer  0207 467 5131  dhliwayoj@methodistchurch.org.uk

Zainub Jeewajee -  Finance Officer  0207 467 5120  jeewajeez@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

 

Reporting & Control

Carol Gopaul -  Assistant Account 0207 467 3789  gopaulc@methodistchurch.org.uk

Johnson Odubola - Assistant Accountant 0207 467 5252   odubolaj@methodistchurch.org.uk

Apocino Colaco - Finance Officer - Reconciliations 0207 467 3387 colacoa@methodistchurch.org.uk 

Income

Eugene Rutayisire - Finance Manager  0207 467 5129  rutayisiree@methodistchurch.org.uk

Samuel Kombo -  Finance Officer  0207 467 5108  kombos@methodistchurch.org.uk

Ruth Bandoh - Finance Officer (Gift Aid) 0207046705262  bandohr@methodistchurch.org.uk

Raymond Etu Nkoh - Finance Officer (Gift Aid)  0207 467 5263   etunkohr@methodistchurch.org.uk

Farrell Toby - Finance Officer (Gift Aid)  0207 467 5254   tobyf@methodistchurch.org.uk

Sue Murray - Finance Officer  0207 467 5251  murrays@methodistchurch.org.uk

Funmi Fakoya - Finance Officer (Gift Aid) - 0207 457 5273  fakoyaf@methodistchurch.org.uk

General

Funmi Oyedokun - Finance Administrator  0207 467 5264 oyedokunf@methodistchurch.org.uk  

Kumar Devabalan - Assistant Director of Finance and Resources 0207 467 5139 devabalank@methodistchurch.org.uk

Matthew Tattersall - Director of Finance and Resources 0207 467 5247 tattersallm@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

 

Back to Finance

Share this