Contact the pensions team

Pensions Office
Methodist Church House
1st Floor
25-27 Marylebone Road

Switchboard: 0207 486 5502

Group email address:

The Administration Team

Pensions Manager and Secretary to the Trustees
Meena Tooray - Extn 5258

Deputy Pensions Manager
Christopher Pottruff - Extn 5260

Pensions Administrator
Anthony Pritchard - Extn 5261

Pensions Administrator
Philip Jones - Extn 5259

Trustee Directors of MMPS

Appointed by the Conference

Ingrid Kirby (Chair)
Ronald Calver
Graham Danbury
Andrew Paul
John Wyatt
Colin Pearson (Vice Chair)

Member Nominated Directors

Revd Stuart Bell
Revd Michael Giles
Revd Andrew Walker
Revd Michael Fielding (Pensioner)

Trustee Directors of PASLEMC

Appointed by the Methodist Council

Colin Pearson (Chair)
Graham Danbury
Ronald Calver
Ingrid Kirby (Vice Chair)

Member Nominated Directors

Stephen Beer (Central Finance Board)
David Friswell
Bill Seddon (Pensioner)

The Trustees can be contacted via Meena Tooray, Secretary to the Trustees



Share this