Regional Contacts

Regional Learning & Development Officer contacts

You may wish to contact the Ministries Development Team person for your region (listed below) to find out more about regional and district programmes of support for candidates.

Scotland & Shetland
Scotland (31); Shetland (32)
Lorraine Darlow
darlowl@methodistchurch.org.uk 

James Petticrew
petticrewj@methodistchurch.org.uk

The North East                                                       
Darlington (13); Newcastle (20)

Martin Ramsden
ramsdenm@methodistchurch.org.uk 
mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Yorkshire Plus
Sheffield (25), Yorkshire West (27), Yorkshire North and East (29)
Graham Jones
jonesg@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

 

 

The North West & Mann                                                                                                                                                             
Bolton + Rochdale (6); Cumbria (9); Chester + Stoke-on-Trent (11); Isle of Man (15); Liverpool (18); Manchester + Stockport (19); Lancashire (21)
Jasmine Devadason 
devadasonj@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

East Central
Lincolnshire (17); Nottingham + Derby (22); Northampton (23)
Adam Sanders 
sandersa@methodistchurch.org.uk  

 

 

Bristol & West Midlands                                             
Birmingham (5); Bristol (7); Wolverhampton + Shrewsbury (28)
Inderjit Bhogal
bhogali@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

Cymru Wales                                                                                                                                                                              
Synod Cymru (1); Wales Synod (2)
Amy Adams
adamsa@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

 

East of England                                                                                                                                                                                         
East Anglia (14); Bedfordshire, Essex + Hertfordshire (34)
Chrissie Howe
howec@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

London                                                                                                                                                                                                    
London (35)
Jonathan Mead
meadj@methodistchurch.org.uk  

 

Southern & Islands                                                                                                                                                                         
Channel Islands (10); Southampton (26); South East (36)
Adrian Roux
rouxa@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

The South West                                                                                                                                                                             
The South West Cornwall (12); Plymouth + Exeter (24)
Jon Curtis
curtisj5@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

 

conferenceoffice@methodistchurch.org.uk


Share this