Regional Contacts

Regional Learning & Development Officer contacts

You may wish to contact the Ministries Development Team person for your region (listed below) to find out more about regional and district programmes of support for candidates.

 

Scotland & Shetland
Scotland (31); Shetland (32)

Gary Williams   
07799 900464  
williamsg@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

The North East                                                       
Darlington (13); Newcastle (20)

Tricia Mitchell   
07799 900454   
mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Yorkshire Plus
Sheffield (25), Yorkshire West (27), Yorkshire North and East (29)

Graham Jones
07799 902574
jonesg@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

The North West & Mann                                                                                                                                                             
Bolton + Rochdale (6); Cumbria (9); Chester + Stoke-on-Trent (11); Isle of Man (15); Liverpool (18); Manchester + Stockport (19); Lancashire (21)

Jasmine Devadason 
07799 902560
devadasonj@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

East Central
Lincolnshire (17); Nottingham + Derby (22); Northampton (23)

Jane Bingham   
07799 900487   
binghamj@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

West Midlands                                             
Birmingham (5); Wolverhampton + Shrewsbury (28)

Geoff Bond        
07799 900486
bondg@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Cymru Wales                                                                                                                                                                              
Synod Cymru (1); Wales Synod (2)

Amy Adams
07799 900492  
adamsa@methodistchurch.org.uk 

 

East of England                                                                                                                                                                                         
East Anglia (14); Bedfordshire, Essex + Hertfordshire (34)

John Banks  
07817 423 936        
banksj@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

London                                                                                                                                                                                                    
London (35)

Jonathan Mead
07799 900483
meadj@methodistchurch.org.uk  

 

Southern & Islands                                                                                                                                                                         
Channel Islands (10); Southampton (26); South East (36)

07799 900476
Adrian Roux
rouxa@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

The South West                                                                                                                                                                             
The South West Cornwall (12); Bristol (7); Plymouth + Exeter (24)

Howard Wilson
07384 818343   
wilson.howard@methodistchurch.org.uk            

 

 


Share this