Chaplaincy contacts

General Inquiries
chaplaincies@methodistchurch.org.uk 

Ministry Development Officer for chaplaincy
Gary Hopkins
hopkinsg@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Specialist Areas

(Some of the contacts below work as part of the Methodist Connexional Team, others are external officers who work in partnership with the Church)

Armed Forces Chaplaincy
Secretary of the Forces Board
Email: SFB@methodistchurch.org.uk

Higher Education Chaplaincy
Email: hechaplains@methodistchurch.org.uk 
Also see Education chaplains

Further Education Chaplaincy
Meg Prowting prowtingm@methodistchurch.org.uk (07891 873372)
Also see  Education chaplains

Schools Chaplaincy
Barbara Easton eastonb@methodistchurch.org.uk (020 7467 5249)
Also see  Education chaplains

Healthcare Chaplaincy (Free Churches Group)
Revd Meg Burton meg.burton@freechurches.org.uk (079 7659 7971)
Also see Healthcare chaplains

Prison Chaplaincy (Free Churches Group)
Revd Bob Wilson bob.wilson@freechurches.org.uk (020 3651 8336)
Also see Prison chaplains

Workplace Chaplaincy
Revd Alan Robson mail@alanrobson.co.uk (01522 681655)
Also see Workplace chaplains

Agricultural & Rural Chaplaincy
Elizabeth Clarke  Elizabethc@germinate.net (024 7685 3081)

Chaplaincy to Older People (MHA)
Chris Swift  chris.swift@mha.org.uk (01332 221875)


Share this