The Coordinating Group

The Coordinating Group

  • Coordinator: The Revd Jonathan Haigh (Victoria Hall, Sheffield)
  • Treasurer: Mr David Burton (Sheffield Circuit)
  • Mr Andrew Herbert (Wesley Church Centre, Chester)
  • Deacon Ruth Lackenby (Central Hall, Manchester)
  • Mrs Judith Mitchell (Central Hall, Westminster)
  • The Revd Martyn Atkins (Central Hall, Westminster)


Contact the Coordinator of MCCN

The Revd Jonathan Haigh
Phone 01142376579

Information, forums and updates can be found on the MCCN Facebook group:

Share this