The Covenant was signed in 1975 and the Commission formed in 1976. The following churches make up the Covenanted Churches:

The Covenanted Baptist churches

The Church in Wales 

The Methodist Church in Wales

The Presbyterian Church of Wales 

The United Reformed Church 

For more information, go to the Covenanted Churches page on the Cytûn website.