Contact the Finance Office

The postal address is: Methodist church house, 25 Marylebone Road, London NW1 5JR

 

Finance Contacts:

Stipends, Payroll and Ministerial Grants

Stipends & Payroll Team

Interim Payroll Manager 

Brian Power -  0207 467 5154 

powerb@methodistchurch.org.uk

Stipends Team

stipends@methodistchurch.org.uk

Stipends Team  - Telephone Number 020 7467 3547   

 Payroll Team

payrollbureau@methodistchurch.org.uk

Payroll Bureau Team -  Telephone Number 020 7467 3548   

Ministerial Grants

ministerial.grants@methodistchurch.org.uk

Lesley Roberts - Senior Administrator 0207 467 5264

robertsl@methodistchurch.org.uk

Accounts Payable

Accounts Payable are here to help

If you have a query relating to an invoice or payment you can contact the Accounts Payable Team via telephone or email. 

Direct Line:  020 7467 3549 

Email Address:  accountspayable@methodistchurch.org.uk 

Procurement

If you have a question about procurement please email  procurement@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

Reporting & Control

 Financial Reporting Team

Financial Reporting Team - Telephone Number 020 7467 3760   

 

Income

Gift Aid

Gift Aid Team - Telephone Number 020 7467 3761

giftaid@methodistchurch.org.uk

Donation Queries

circuit.income@methodistchurch.org.uk

General

Matthew Tattersall - Director of Finance and Resources 0207 467 5247 tattersallm@methodistchurch.org.uk

Kumar Devabalan - Assistant Director of Finance 0207 467 5139 devabalank@methodistchurch.org.uk

Lesley Roberts - Senior Administrator of Finance and Resources  0207 467 5264 robertsl@methodistchurch.org.uk  

 

Back to Finance

Share this