Contact the Finance Office

The postal address is: Methodist Church House, 25 Tavistock Place, London WC1H 9SF

 Finance Contacts:

Accounts Payable

If you have a query relating to an invoice or payment please contact the Accounts Payable Team. 

020 7467 3549 

accountspayable@methodistchurch.org.uk 

Procurement

If you have a question about procurement please email:  procurement@methodistchurch.org.uk

 

General

Matthew Tattersall -  Executive Director of Finance and Resources 020 7467 5247 tattersallm@methodistchurch.org.uk

Eugene Rutayisire - Assistant Director of Finance 020 7467 5129 rutayisiree@methodistchurch.org.uk

Caroline Wakelam-Jones - Senior Administrator of Finance and Resources  020 7467 3792 wakelam-jonesc@methodistchurch.org.uk  

 

Gift Aid & Income

Gift Aid

Gift Aid Team - 020 7467 3761

giftaid@methodistchurch.org.uk

Donation Queries

circuit.income@methodistchurch.org.uk

Ministerial Grants

Ministerial Grants

Caroline Wakelam-Jones - Senior Administrator 

020 7467 3792

ministerial.grants@methodistchurch.org.uk

Reporting & Control

Financial Reporting Team

Financial Reporting Team - 020 7467 3760   

 

Stipends & Payroll

Stipends & Payroll Team

Payroll Manager 

Jane Gasengayire -  020 7467 3780 

gasengayirej@methodistchurch.org.uk

Stipends Team

stipends@methodistchurch.org.uk

Stipends Team  - Telephone Number 020 7467 3547   

 Payroll Team

payrollbureau@methodistchurch.org.uk

Payroll Bureau Team -  Telephone Number 020 7467 3548   

 

Back to Finance

Share this