Home

Districts and aligned Learning Network Officers

Below is a list of Districts and their aligned officer

2. Wales Synod - Roxanne Bainbridge
Contact Roxanne  |  bainbridger@methodistchurch.org.uk   | 07799 900 464 

5. Birmingham - Kerry Scarlett
Contact Kerry  |  scarlettk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 900472

6. Bolton and Rochdale - Edel McClean  
Contact Edel  |  mccleane@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902563

7. Bristol - David Knight

David Knight | knightd@methodistchurch.org.uk |  

9. Cumbria - Brec Seaton
Contact Brec |  seatonb@methodistchurch.org.uk   07799 900469

10. Channel Islands - James Devenish
Contact James  |  devenishj@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902567

11. Chester and Stoke on Trent - Simon Sutcliffe
Contact Simon | sutcliffes@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902578

12. Cornwall and Isles of Scilly - Sharon Rowe
Contact Sharon  |  rowes@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07791 425501 

13. Darlington - James Ballantyne
Contact James  |  ballantynej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 810587 

14. East Anglia - Jenna Thorne
Contact Jenna | thornej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  02074 675190

15. Isle of Man - Alison Hulse
Contact Alison | hulsea@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 900480

17. Lincolnshire

(Contact Tricia Mitchell | mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 900454) 

18. Liverpool - Melody Clarke (currently on Maternity leave)
Contact Melody | clarkem@methodistchjurch.org.uk | 07817 807555

19. Manchester and Stockport - Jasmine Devadason
Contact Jasmine | devadasonj@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902560

20. Newcastle-upon-Tyne - John Boyd
Contact John | boydj@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07791 425078   

21. Lancashire - Kristie Eve
Contact Kristie | evek@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902582

22. Nottingham & Derby

(Contact Tricia Mitchell | mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 900454) 

23. Northampton - Michael Wadsworth
Contact Michael | wadsworthm@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07791 036801

24. Plymouth & Exeter - Bridget Down
Contact Bridget | downb@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902564 

25. Sheffield - Siggy Parratt-Halbert
Contact Siggy | parratt-halberts@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902575 

26. Southampton - James Devenish
Contact James  |  devenishj@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902567

27. Yorkshire West - Carla Quenet
Contact Carla | quenetc@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07772 979670 

28. Wolverhampton & Shrewsbury - Rosie Bryant
Contact Rosie | bryantr@methodistchurch.org.uk |  07772 979635

29. Yorkshire North & East - Graham Jones
Contact Graham | jonesg@methodistchurch.org.uk |  07799 902574 

31. Scotland - Kathryn Campbell
Contact Kathryn | campbellk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 816 483

32. Shetland - Kathryn Campbell
Contact Kathryn | campbellk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 816 483

34. Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire - Ann Howlett-Foster
Contact Ann | howlett-fostera@methodistchurch.org.uk   |  07799 900481

34. Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire - Stuart Watkin
Contact Stuart | watkins@methodistchurch.org.uk  | 07825 669586

35. London - Sharon Nugent
Contact Sharon | nugents@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902585 

35. London - Sally Rush
Contact Sally | rushs@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07776 993 445 

36. South East - Jon White
Contact Jon | whitej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07969 985376