Contact the Pensions Team

Pensions Office
Methodist Church House
4th Floor
25 - 27 Marylebone Road

(020) 7467 5287 or (020) 7486 5502

Group email address:

The Pensions Administration Team

Pensions Manager / Secretary to the Trustee
Meena Tooray (020) 7467 5258

Deputy Pensions Manager
Christopher Pottruff (020) 7467 5260

Pensions Administrators
Michael Hutton (020) 7467 5223 / Chelsea Welch (020) 7467 5261 / Anil Tejura (020) 7467 5246

Trustee Directors of MMPS

 Appointed by the Conference

Ingrid Kirby (Chair)
Ronald Calver
Graham Danbury
Anne Fairchild
Fred King
Andrew Paul
John Wyatt

Member Nominated Directors

Revd Dr John Illsley
Revd Eleanor Smith
Revd Sydney Samuel Lake
Revd Andrew Walker

Trustee Directors of PASLEMC

Appointed by the Methodist Council

Richard Hubbard (Chair)
Ronald Calver
Anne Fairchild
Fred King
Andrew Paul

Member Nominated Directors

Christophe Borysiewicz
David Fletcher
Bill Seddon

The Trustee can be contacted via Meena Tooray - Secretary to the Trustee



Share this