Districts and aligned Learning Network Officers

 

  1. Wales Synod Cymru

Roxanne Bainbridge
Contact Roxanne  |  bainbridger@methodistchurch.org.uk   | 07799 900 464 
 
  1. Birmingham

Kerry Scarlett
Contact Kerry  |  scarlettk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 900472

 
  1. Bolton and Rochdale

Edel McClean  
Contact Edel  |  mccleane@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902563

 
  1. Bristol

(Contact Katie Deadman-Vernall | mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk 07799 900454) 

 
  1. Cumbria

Brec Seaton
Contact Brec |  seatonb@methodistchurch.org.uk   07799 900469

 
  1. Channel Islands

James Devenish
Contact James  |  devenishj@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902567

 
  1. Chester and Stoke on Trent

Simon Sutcliffe
Contact Simon | sutcliffes@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902578

 
  1. Cornwall and the Isles of Scilly

Sharon Rowe
Contact Sharon  |  rowes@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07791 425501 

 
  1. Darlington

James Ballentyne
Contact James  |  ballantynej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 810587 

 
  1. East Anglia

Jenna Thorne
Contact Jenna | thornej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  02074 675190

 
  1. Isle of Man

Alison Hulse
Contact Alison | hulsea@methodistchurch.org.uk 07799 900480

 
  1. Lincolnshire

(Contact Tricia Mitchell | mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk 07799 900454) 

 
  1. Liverpool

Melody Clarke (currently on Maternity leave)
Contact Melody | clarkem@methodistchjurch.org.uk | 07817 807555

 
  1. Manchester and Stockport

Jasmine Devadason
Contact Jasmine | devadasonj@methodistchurch.org.uk 07799 902560

 
  1. Newcastle-upon-Tyne

John Boyd
Contact John | boydj@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07791 425078   

 
  1. Lancashire

Kristie Eve
Contact Kristie evek@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902582

 
  1. Nottingham and Derby

(Contact Tricia Mitchell | mitchellt@methodistchurch.org.uk 07799 900454) 

 
  1. Northampton

Michael Wadsworth
Contact Michael | wadsworthm@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07791 036801

 
  1. Plymouth and Exeter

Bridget Down
Contact Bridget | downb@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902564 

 
  1. Sheffield

Siggy Parratt-Halbert
Contact Siggy | parratt-halberts@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902575 

 
  1. Southampton

James Devenish
Contact James  |  devenishj@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07799 902567

 
  1. Yorkshire West

Carla Quenet
Contact Carla | quenetc@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07772 979670 

 
  1. Wolverhampton and Shrewsbury

Rosie Bryant
Contact Rosie| bryantr@methodistchurch.org.uk |  07772 979635

 
  1. Yorkshire North and East

Graham Jones
Contact Graham | jonesg@methodistchurch.org.uk |  07799 902574 

 
  1. Scotland

Kathryn Campbell
Contact Kathryn | campbellk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 816 483

 
  1. Shetland

Kathryn Campbell
Contact Kathryn | campbellk@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07384 816 483

  1. Bedfordshire, Essex and Hertfordshire

Ann Howlett-Foster
Contact Ann | howlett-fostera@methodistchurch.org.uk   |  07799 900481

Stuart Watkin
Contact Stuart | watkins@methodistchurch.org.uk  | 07825 669586

  1. London

Sharon Nugent
Contact Sharon | nugents@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07799 902585 

Sally Rush
Contact Sally | rushs@methodistchurch.org.uk | 07776 993 445 

  1. South East

Jon White
Contact Jon | whitej@methodistchurch.org.uk  |  07969 985376

 

Share this